## Inner North East London Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee (INEL JHOSC)

## Membership 2016-17

The Committee comprises 3 members each from Hackney, Newham and Tower Hamlets and 1 member from the City of London.

Borough	Members
Hackney	Cllr Ann Munn (L)
	Cllr Ben Hayhurst (L)
	Cllr Clare Potter (L)
Newham	Cllr Susan Masters (L)
	Cllr Anthony McAlmont (L)
	tbc (L)
Tower Hamlets	Cllr Clare Harrisson (L)
	Cllr Sabina Akhtar (L)
	Cllr Muhammad Ansar Mustaquim (I)
City	Common Councilman Wendy Mead OBE (I)

L=Labour; I- Independent

Only named substitutes are allowed to substitute for a Member should there be a vote. One named substitute has been notified:

City of London: Revd. Dr Martin Dudley

The London Borough of Waltham Forest is a Member of the Outer North East London JHOSC but their Scrutiny Chair(s) are also invited to attend INEL meetings, as observers, when there are items of mutual interest.

The officer contacts are:

**Hackney**: Jarlath O'Connell <u>jarlath.oconnell@hackney.gov.uk</u> **Tower Hamlets**: Daniel Kerr <u>Daniel.kerr@towerhamlets.gov.uk</u>

**Newham**: Michael Carr <u>Michael.carr@newham.gov.uk</u> **City:** Neal Hounsell <u>Neal.hounsell@cityoflondon.gov.uk</u>